Myanmar Crossing Limits

 Myanmar Crossing Limits


Myanmar Crossing Limits

Myanmar is the new name of Burma its capital is Rangoon now called Yangon. As per UNO map department, it has produced 3-4 maps since the start of 2020. According to those numbers of Rohangya village names have disappeared or reclassified by Myanmar. Few years back Myanmar military burned and then bulldozed over Rohangya village of KanKya. Military now facing charges of genocide. On map produced by United Nations, the site of the destroyed village is now nameless. KanKya was one of almost 400 villages destroyed by Myanmar military 2017 so many Rohangian Muslims are now living as migrants in Bangladesh, Indonesia, and Malaysia and surviving very tough lives.



  • Fayaz , October 17, 2020 @ 8:11 pm

    Excellent work

    • adminDureshahwaR , October 18, 2020 @ 12:54 pm

      Thank you

      • Fayaz , October 18, 2020 @ 8:44 pm

        U welcome

    • Ambreen Danish , October 19, 2020 @ 7:01 pm

      So unfortunate that except Turkey no other Muslim country raised the voice in favour of Rohingya muslims.

  • Fayaz , October 18, 2020 @ 8:49 pm

    I’m waiting for ur new post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate Our Blogs »